+41 61 826 90 00
info@ic-information.com

Consulting & Experts

IT solutions for innovative technology

Business
Consulting

Business Analysis is a disciplined approach to implementing and managing change in organizations, whether they are for profit businesses, governments, or non-profit organizations. Business analysis is used to identify and articulate the need for change in and how organizations operate, and to facilitate that change.

Learn more

Project
Consulting

Increase your chances of project success. Thus you can reduce project costs and improve project efficiency and by analyzing the project situation you can make the right decision in the project environment. Support your projects and project managers selectively, effectively and sustainably through our experienced project managers.

Learn more

IT Security
Consulting

Our experts have extensive practical experience in the field of IT and information security. We support your company in all IT security issues. The goal of our joint efforts is to ensure the confidentiality, integrity and availability of your data.

Learn more

Analytics
Consulting

The implementation of Data Science in different areas of a company aims to improve its processes and increase its value. The idea is to turn data into information to increase sales, reduce costs, increase business agility and also improve the customer experience.

Learn more

+41 61 826 90 00
info@ic-information.com

Consulting & Experts

IT solutions for innovative technology

Business
Consulting

Business Analysis ist ein disziplinierter Ansatz für die Einführung und Verwaltung von Veränderungen in Organisationen, ob sie für Profit-Unternehmen, Regierungen oder Non-Profit-Organisationen sind. Business-Analyse wird verwendet, um zu identifizieren und zu artikulieren, die Notwendigkeit für Veränderungen in und wie Organisationen arbeiten, und um diese Änderung zu erleichtern.

Mehr erfahren

Project
Consulting

Erhöhen Sie Ihre Chancen auf Projekterfolg. Somit können Sie die Projektkosten senken und Projekteffizienz verbessern und druch die Analyse der Projektsituation können Sie in der Projektumgebung die richtige Entscheidung treffen. Sie Ihre Projekte und Projektmanager durch unsere erfahrenen Projektmanager selektiv, effektiv und nachhaltig unterstützen.

Mehr erfahren

IT Security
Consulting

Unsere Experten verfügen über umfangreiche praktische Erfahrung im Bereich IT und Informationssicherheit. Wir unterstützen Ihr Unternehmen bei allen Fragen der IT-Sicherheit. Ziel unserer gemeinsamen Bemühungen ist es, die Vertraulichkeit, Integrität und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Daten zu gewährleisten.

Mehr erfahren

Analytics
Consulting

Die Implementierung von Data Science in verschiedenen Bereichen eines Unternehmens zielt darauf ab, seine Prozesse zu verbessern und seinen Wert zu steigern. Die Idee ist, Daten in Informationen umzuwandeln, um den Umsatz zu steigern, Kosten zu reduzieren, die geschäftliche Agilität zu erhöhen und auch die Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern.

Mehr erfahren