+41 61 826 90 00
info@ic-information.com

Partner

IT solutions for innovative technology

Our partnerships

Together with our partners, we can work even more comprehensively and specifically for your interests.

IBM TRIRIGA

IBM TRIRIGA® gives you a range of features, including dynamic space planning, indoor mapping, and an AI wizard. Plus, you can streamline leases, reduce capital project costs, and deliver greater value to the bottom line.

CuriX

CuriX tracks all system-relevant behavior patterns (Data Analytics) and stores this information as corresponding “Key Performance Indicators” (KPI’s) in a database (Repository) to understand the normal and healthy behavior patterns.

RIB IMS

highly sophisticated CAFM software, combined with its numerous modules for special fields of application, its cloud connection and its apps, it provides you with the perfect-fit solution. The data model also offers you adaptability.

+41 61 826 90 00
info@ic-information.com

Partner

IT solutions for innovative technology

Unsere Partnerschaften

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern können wir uns noch umfassender und gezielter für Ihre Interessen einsetzen.

IBM TRIRIGA

IBM TRIRIGA® bietet Ihnen eine Reihe von Funktionen, darunter dynamische Raumplanung, Indoor Mapping und einen KI-Assistenten. Ausserdem können Sie Mietverträge rationalisieren, die Kosten für Kapitalprojekte senken und einen grösseren Wert für das Endergebnis liefern.

CuriX

CuriX verfolgt alle systemrelevanten Verhaltensmuster (Data Analytics) und hinterlegt diese Informationen als entsprechende „Key Performance Indicators“ (KPI’s) in einer Datenbank (Repository) ab um die normalen und gesunden Verhaltensmuster zu verstehen.

RIB IMS

RIB-IMS ist eine professionelle, hochgradig ausgereifte CAFM-Software, kombiniert mit ihren zahlreichen Modulen für spezielle Anwendungsfelder, ihrer Cloud-Anbindung und ihren Apps liefert Ihnen RIB-IMS die passgenaue Lösung. Auch das Datenmodell bietet Ihnen individuelle Anpassbarkeit.